Prayer.

This week I am asking for prayer.

  • Spiritual warfare has been intense. By that I mean, various tensions and conflicts within the body. Pray that I may be strong in my faith and abiding in the Spirit, not giving into this.
  • Confirmations and peace from God. We are halfway through the semester. Which means decisions are soon approaching me. I plan to make a decision concerning returning to Italy in the fall, by the end of this semester. I just want to be confident in the Lord as I make this decision, so your prayers are very appreciated.
  • Stability and strength in my faith. This has been the hardest semester for me yet. Being tempted and tested in many areas. Pray that my revelation and knowledge of Jesus would increase everyday as I am in God’s word for homework and also for personal devotions.

Thank you everyone who reads these posts. It is very encouraging to have you all by my side.

Love in Christ,

Nathaniel

Leave a Reply

